KBTX - UPickEm Contests
   Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
Welcome to Breakfast from BVTM!
 
How does it work?
Register for your chance to win a dozen kolaches from Kolche Rolf's and a BVTM coffee mug. We will pick a random winner each week!

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
Yes. As long as it is still within the voting period.

Are there prizes?
Yes. One person a week will win a dozen kolaches from Kolache Rolf's and a BVTM coffee mug.

Kolache Rolf's Serving the Best Kolaches since 6am

 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Central Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
Week 1 Mon, Apr 02 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Apr 08 2012 11:59 PM
Week 2 Mon, Apr 09 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Apr 15 2012 11:59 PM
Week 3 Mon, Apr 16 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Apr 22 2012 11:59 PM
Week 4 Mon, Apr 23 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Apr 29 2012 11:59 PM
Week 5 Mon, Apr 30 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, May 06 2012 11:59 PM
Week 6 Mon, May 07 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, May 13 2012 11:59 PM
Week 7 Mon, May 14 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, May 20 2012 11:59 PM
Week 8 Mon, May 21 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, May 27 2012 11:59 PM
Week 9 Mon, May 28 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jun 03 2012 11:59 PM
Week 10 Mon, Jun 04 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jun 10 2012 11:59 PM
Week 11 Mon, Jun 11 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jun 17 2012 11:59 PM
Week 12 Mon, Jun 18 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jun 24 2012 11:59 PM
Week 13 Mon, Jun 25 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jul 01 2012 11:59 PM
Week 14 Mon, Jul 02 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jul 08 2012 11:59 PM
Week 15 Mon, Jul 09 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jul 15 2012 11:59 PM
Week 16 Mon, Jul 16 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jul 22 2012 11:59 PM
Week 17 Mon, Jul 23 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jul 29 2012 11:59 PM
Week 18 Mon, Jul 30 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Aug 05 2012 11:59 PM
Week 19 Mon, Aug 06 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Aug 12 2012 11:59 PM
Week 20 Mon, Aug 13 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Aug 19 2012 11:59 PM
Week 21 Mon, Aug 20 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Aug 26 2012 11:59 PM
Week 22 Mon, Aug 27 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Sep 02 2012 11:59 PM
Week 23 Mon, Sep 03 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Sep 09 2012 11:59 PM
Week 24 Mon, Sep 10 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Sep 16 2012 11:59 PM
Week 25 Mon, Sep 17 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Sep 23 2012 11:59 PM
Week 26 Mon, Sep 24 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Sep 30 2012 11:59 PM
Week 27 Mon, Oct 01 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Oct 07 2012 11:59 PM
Week 28 Mon, Oct 08 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Oct 14 2012 11:59 PM
Week 29 Mon, Oct 15 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Oct 21 2012 11:59 PM
Week 30 Mon, Oct 22 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Oct 28 2012 11:59 PM
Week 31 Mon, Oct 29 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Nov 04 2012 11:59 PM
Week 32 Mon, Nov 05 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Nov 11 2012 11:59 PM
Week 33 Mon, Nov 12 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Nov 18 2012 11:59 PM
Week 34 Mon, Nov 19 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Nov 25 2012 11:59 PM
Week 35 Mon, Nov 26 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Dec 02 2012 11:59 PM
Week 36 Mon, Dec 03 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Dec 09 2012 11:59 PM
Week 37 Mon, Dec 10 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Dec 16 2012 11:59 PM
Week 38 Mon, Dec 17 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Dec 23 2012 11:59 PM
Week 39 Mon, Dec 24 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Dec 30 2012 11:59 PM
Week 40 Mon, Dec 31 2012 5:00 AM - Sun, Jan 06 2013 11:59 PM
Week 41 Mon, Jan 07 2013 5:00 AM - Sun, Jan 13 2013 11:59 PM
Week 42 Mon, Jan 14 2013 5:00 AM - Sun, Jan 20 2013 11:59 PM
Week 43 Mon, Jan 21 2013 5:00 AM - Fri, Jan 25 2013 11:55 PM
Week 44 Fri, Jan 25 2013 11:56 PM - Fri, Jan 25 2013 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Breakfast from BVTM

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2013 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Limelight Networks
User Agent: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; Win32; WinHttp.WinHttpRequest.5)